Kadri Kipri

  • Hoddesdon, United Kingdom
  • 26, June 2021

I have worked with children in various positions and in different countries. I have been a Campower at camps in Estonia and USA, a Language Assistant in Sweden and a Leisure Assistant in Scotland, where part of my job was to organize Kids Club and babysit children of the guests.

From February 2007 until September 2011 I worked in home based childcare in England. I started as an AuPair for a 7 years old boy in a small village in South England. After that I moved to London where I first got a job as Mother`s help and had an opportunity to help to look after 2 girls and then a Nanny for family with 4 children.

From January 2012 until December 2013 I worked as Nanny/Governess for a VIP family in Saudi Arabia. First I was responsible for the wellbeing of a boy (20 months old at the beginning of my employment) and organizing and supervising child developmental activities for him and then his sister (who was born while I was in charge of the boy and was 19 months old when I started to look after her).

Since September 2014 I have been working as a Temporary/Emergency/Holiday nanny for 2 agencies. These companies have provided me with regular placements from a couple of hours a day up to 7 weeks at time with children from 6 weeks old up to 12 years old in different countries.

From June 2017 until December 2018 I also had a part time Nanny job in London, England and I was in sole charge of a girl who was 6 months old at the beginning of the employment. At the moment I am a full time Nanny for a little girl who is 4 months old when I started in November, 2020.

Phone Number
Upload Your Maternity Nurse Course Certificate
I Have A Current DBS Check
Upload Your DBS
DBS1.jpg 1.28 MB
I have a current paediatric first aid certificate
Upload Your First Aid Certificate
firstaid.pdf 57.97 kB
I have current public liability insurance

Contact Candidate

Login or register as Employer to contact this candidate.
Login Register